the calligraphy of my heart

the calligraphy of my heart 
mind the negativity that washes over 	
black numbing to the core of my soul
follow me down sink into my scent of death 
wanting to end    		
wanting no other choice
i liked thoughts of hurt decending on me again
this cold is lonely 
i am free from myself   	
i am free of living
not enough for myself 
never good enough i tell my self doubt
she revels in glory taking every inch of hope left in my cells
you have nothing left 	
nothing of any use

nk. 27/05/2007
Leave a Reply

